Buying Hockey Rookie Cards

These are the rookies we are looking to buy.  Listed on this page is a list of the players and the year of their rookie card. If you have any of these cards, please contact us.


Lester Patrick

King Clancy

Ace Bailey
Dit Clapper
Charlie Conacher
Eddie Shore

Woody Dumart

Alex Delvecchio
Fern Flaman
Doug Harvey
Gordie Howe
Tom Johnson
Ted  Lindsay
Bill Quackenbush
Maurice Richard
Terry Sawchuk

Tim Horton
Leo Labine

Andy Bathgate
Jean Beliveau
Lorne Worsley

Johnny Bower

Jacques Plante

Johnny  Bucyk
Glenn Hall
Frank Mahovlich
Pierre Pilote
Henri Richard
Norm Ullman

Bobby  Hull

Stan Mikita

Rod Gilbert
Jean Ratelle
Dallas Smith

1963-64 Topps or Parkhurst
Ed Johnston PSA 7+
Jacques Laperriere PSA 7+

1965-66 Topps
Gerry Cheevers
Yvan Cournoyer
Phil  Esposito
Ed Giacomin
Paul Henderson
Ken Hodge

1966-67 Topps
Bobby  Orr
Harry Sinden

1967-68 Topps
Derek Sanderson

1968-69 O-Pee-Chee
Bernie Parent PSA 4+

1969-70 O-Pee-Chee
Tony  Esposito PSA5+

1970-71 )-Pee-Chee
Bobby  Clarke PSA 5+
Brad Park PSA 7+
Gilbert Perreault PSA 5+

1971-72 O-Pee-Chee
Marcel Dionne PSA 8+
Ken Dryden PSA 7+
Guy Lafleur PSA 6+

1973-74 O-Pee-Chee
Gilles Gilbert PSA 9+
Terry O’Reilly PSA 8+
Larry RobinsonPSA 7+

1974-75 O-Pee-Chee
Denis Potvin PSA 7+

1978-79 O-Pee-Chee
Mike Bossy PSA 7+

1979-80 Topps or O-Pee-Chee
Wayne Gretzky PSA 5+

1980-81 O-Pee-Chee
Ray Bourque PSA 7+
Jim Craig PSA 9+
Mark Messier PSA 7+

1981-82 O-Pee-Chee
Glenn Anderson PSA 8+
Dino Ciccarelli PSA 9+
Paul Coffey PSA 7+
Jari Kurri PSA 8+
Andy Moog PSA 8+
Denis Savard PSA 9+

1982-83 O-Pee-Chee
Ron Francis PSA 9+
Grant Fuhr PSA 8+

1984-85 O-Pee-Chee
Chris Chelios PSA 9+
Doug Gilmour PSA 9+
Cam Neely PSA 9+
Steve Yzerman PSA 8+

1985-86 O-Pee-Chee
Mario Lemieux PSA 7+
Al MacInnis PSA 8+

1986-87 O-Pee-Chee
Wendel Clark PSA 8+
Patrick Roy PSA 7+

2001-02 UD Premier, Upper Deck, SP Authentic
Pavel Datsyuk
Ilya Kovalchuk

2002-03 SP Authentic
Rick Nash

2005-06 Ultimate Collection, SPx, Upper Deck
Sidney Crosby
Alexander Ovechkin

2007-08 SP Authentic, Ultra Ice, Upper Deck
Patrick Kane
Carey Price
Jonathan Toews

2008-09 Upper Deck
Steven Stamkos

2009-10 SP Authentic
John Tavares

2013-14 Sp Authentic
Nathan Mackinnon
Vladimir Tarasenko
Alex Galchenyuk
Sean Monahan
Brendan Gallager
Filip Forsberg

Jonathan Drouin
Leon Draisaitl
Johnny Gaudreau
Shayne Gostisehere

Connor McDavid
Dylan Larkin
Jack Eichel
Sam Bennett
Artemi Panarin

Auston Matthews
Mitch Marner
Patrick Laine
William Nylander


Share this: